homepage of hana usui

content of current page

Fukushima-Video by Judith Brandner & Hana Usui, 2021


Video and concept: Judith Brandner & Hana Usui
Artworks shown: 'Fukushima' series (2019) by Hana Usui
Text and voice: Judith Brandner
Music: 'Zytoyplasma' (1985) by Takehito Shimazu
Editing: Hana Usui
Translation subtitles: Monika Dittrich
Production: Marcello Farabegoli Projects
With kind permission of the ORF – The Austrian Broadcasting Corporation
© 2021 Hana Usui, Judith Brandner, ORF, Bildrecht Wien, and photographers

error: Content is protected !!